• it
  • en
  • Spedizione gratuita da 80€   |
  • My Account
  • 0
    Il carrello è vuoto
Inserisci la tua recensione
1
2
3
4
5
Invia
     
Cancella

Inserisci la tua recensione

Valutazione media:  
 12 recensioni
 da Marco O. su Tenuta De Robertis
Villa mit Wohlfühlcharakter
Data Soggiorno: Aug 2016

Wir haben im August mit 2 Familien (insgesamt 7 Personen) 2 wunderbare Wochen in der Villa Gemma verbracht.Das Haus, die Terrassen und der Garten sind wahnsinnig großzügig und jeder hatte dadurch seine Rückzugsmöglichkeit.Und der Blick auf Trani von der vorderen Terrasse war umwerfend.Paolo ist ein immer hilfsbereiter und super netter Vermieter und stand bei Tag und Nacht mit Tipps und Hilfe zur Verfügung.Vielen Dank nochmal Paolo.Wir würden jederzeit wieder hingehen....

 da VERONIQUE D. su Tenuta De Robertis
Un séjour de rêve !!
Data Soggiorno: Apr 2016

Cette maison est un havre de paix ! Elle est très bien située à 3 kms du centre de Trani (vous pouvez vous y rendre à pieds!) et est aussi dans un endroit très au calme. Son état était impeccable, la maison est spacieuse et Paolo, le propriétaire a été très sympathique et de très bons conseils. Nous recommandons vivement cet endroit merveilleux où vous allez passer un séjour inoubliable !

 da Rocco b. su Tenuta De Robertis
Splendida villa!! Posto stupendo!!
Data Soggiorno: Aug 2015

Villa confortevole ideale per soggiorni in piena tranquillità. La villa e' attrezzata di tutti i confort. Siamo pienamente soddisfatti!!

 da Laura P. su Tenuta De Robertis
Villa stupenda
Data Soggiorno: Aug 2015

Stupenda villa con un fantastico panorama!! immersa nel verde, ideale per una vacanza in tranquillità. La casa è molto pratica con tutti i confort possibili. Fantastica vacanza!!!

 da Daniela S. su Tenuta De Robertis
Wundervolle Villa
Data Soggiorno: Jul 2015

Wir waren im August zu zehnt Gäste dieser wundervollen Villa Gemma. Sie liegt idyllisch zwischen den Olivenhainen und der große Garten ist wunderbar angelegt und fasziniert mit atemberaubenden Palmen, Oliven-, Zitronen- und Orangenbäumen. Die Villa ist vollendet ausgestattet, liebevoll eingerichtet und befindet sich in einem hervorragenden Zustand. Die Bilder hier sind zwar sehr schön, können aber den Charme der Villa nicht ganz einfachen. In Echt ist sie noch viel schöner.Paolo ist ein zuvorkommender, vollendeter Gentleman. Sehr hilfsbereit und hat uns wertvolle Tipps über Restaurants und sonstige Attraktionen gegeben. Selbst als wir in mitten in der Nacht telefonisch erreichen musste, weil wir ihn als Übersetzer in der Klinik brauchten war er erreichbar. Ich kann die Villa von Herzen weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank nochmal für alles, lieber Paolo!

 da Emma R. su Tenuta De Robertis
fantastic villa
Data Soggiorno: Jul 2015

We have just returned from a fantastic,memorable week at Villa Gemma. The owner Paolo is a true gentleman! On arriving we got a bit confused with directions and at 12am he came out to meet us. There was,a lovely welcome basket of local olive oil, biscuits, pasta sauce and wine and also 6 large bottles of water in the fridge. The villa itself was beautiful. It was furnished with traditional furniture and very tastefully decorated. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us with 4 large double rooms and 3 bathrooms. The grounds that the villa sits in are very well kept and there is a gas bbq and a traditional pizza oven on the rear terrace. As the weather was unseasonably hot (38 degrees) most days, air- conditioning would have been nice, but there were floor standing fans for each bedroom. There is also a resident cat that we named Frank! He doesn't belong to the villa but I think he just craved a bit of attention and was there to greet us every morning and evening! During our stay we managed to get a parking ticket and had trouble with the instructions (in Italian) on how to pay it. I text Paolo and he graciously came to our rescue and helped us to sort it out. A really genuine and lovely guy. If you are thinking of holidaying in the Puglia region of Italy, then please do yourself a favour and book Villa Gemma. You will not be disappointed!

 da Anke K. su Tenuta De Robertis
Einfach herrlich!
Data Soggiorno: Mar 2015

Ein großzügiges Haus in wunderschönem Anwesen. Umgeben von Oliven-, Zitronen- und Orangenbäumen. Von mehreren Terrassen, auch vom Dach, blickt man auf Trani und das Meer. Zahlreiche gut modernisierte Bäder machen den Aufenthalt auch für größere Gruppen komfortabel. Hinter dem Haus sitzt man sonnig und kann grillen. Für Kinder ist im Gelände unendlich viel Platz zum Spielen. Einfach herrlich!

 da William M. su Tenuta De Robertis
Great Experience
Data Soggiorno: Mar 2015

The Villa Gemma was a great place for two families to spend a holiday. Quiet, natural, and relaxing- but close enough to Trani and Bari to make day trips. We appreciated Paolo- he hosted us like a member of his own family. I would recommend this Villa for anyone who seeks to decompress from busy urban life for a week or two. Paolo will take care of you!

 da Dene D. su Tenuta De Robertis
Wonderful
Data Soggiorno: Aug 2014

We had a family wedding in Trani in our party 3 from USA 3 from London the property was clean well equipped stunning views I would recommend to all fantastic week

 da Eileen S. su Tenuta De Robertis
Lovely Villa!
Data Soggiorno: Jun 2014

We were a large family group of nine who stayed in villa Gemma in June/July. The villa was everything we had hoped for and was very spacious and well equipped. There were large grounds and a lovely view from the roof of Trani, the nearest town about 2 miles away. The house had wifi and satellite TV but did not have air conditioning. A car with sat nav is a must for getting around.Paolo was very professional flexible and helpful, and spent lots of time showing us around on our arrival. Would definitely recommend this villa as a base for exploring the area.

Pagina 1 di 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»